avatar
Julie, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Julie
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Preferences
Age: 31 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: up to 90.8 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
In short I would describe myself as a curious, optimistic (a glass-half-full type of person   ), well-educated and giving girl who aims at self-development, keens on travelling, exploring new places, adores highbrow culture and learning something new. 
I'm for pro-active and healthy lifestyle.   
I work as CEO managing a few companies. 
I have two degrees if it matters  

I am not into clubbing, but I prefer to spend free time in various ways: doing sports, yoga; l find it nice to have a dinner out in a lovely place; having some skills in music I frequently visit concerts, theater and cultural events; I also think that a cozy evening with a cup of fine tea and some interesting movie /book or a dinner with close ones sounds great too. I've recently got hooked on downhill skiing but I don't practice it as often as I'd like to. 
I have a handsome, brutal-type dog who I take care of a lot and who is a part of me  

______
My interests in brief:

- Travelling 
(I believe our world is full of outstanding places to visit and the beauty of nature and culture. The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page), 
- Self-development, 
- Cinema, 
- Foreign languages, 
- High-brow culture (theaters, exhibitions, concerts, museums), 
- Charity (I help animal shelters), 
- Laws&prosecution service,
- Meeting with friends, 
- Listening&playing music, 
- Sports, 
- gym,sauna,spa, 
- Going out, 
- Playing and training my pet, 
- Sightseeing, 
- Swimming and sunbathing (I am sun worshipper  
- Long walks in new cities and countries
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Looking for someone to share life's adventure. I have diverse interests and enjoy a wide range of activities. Of course the activity is not as important as the person you share it with. 

If we have common passions and goals, if you are honest, family-oriented, trustworthy, have a good sense of humour and a broad-minded person, It would be my pleasure to meet you.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend time with my family and I would travel across the world with my loved ones.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest some, give to charity the rest
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my family members and closest friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, честность, уравновешенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, чувство юмора, умение достигать поставленных целей
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Алчность людей
The last books that you read?
451 Fahrenheit by R. Bradbury, 1984 by G. Orwell
What are your goals now?
Выучить новый язык, найти близкого по духу человека
What are your weaknesses?
Surprisingly enough, some people think that healthy lifestyle is a shortcoming.

I am too responsible sometimes
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, оптимизм, широкий кругозор
What are your favourite games?
I like active games, video games is definitely not my cup of tea but I enjoy playing Xbox sport games with Kinect when I have time for that
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Анри Труая, Брэдбери,
Maupassant, Tchekhov
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical, chill out, deep house , electro swing, meditation music
What is your favourite food?
I follow healthy eating.
I adore Japanese food, French, Indian and spicy stuff in general
What are your favourite films?
Interstellar,
Parasite
What is your dream job?
I am satisfied with my current job
Where do you want to live?
A cosy house by the seacoast 
 
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, dogs