avatar
Tatyana, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Career
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приют для бездомных животных - это мечта моего детства. И помогала бы онкобольным деткам. Дети не должны умирать.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, family/kids, cars