avatar
Irina, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, мудрая, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
хорошее чувство юмора и порядочность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Увидела любимых людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних 10 миллионов ? Лишних ?? 🤣
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто у меня спрашивают совет ))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Энергичность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я спасла жизнь собаке
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Я поделюсь своим опытом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Прыжок с парашютом
The last books that you read?
Дафна Дюморье Rebecca
Герман Гессе Сиддхартха
What are your goals now?
У меня много целей
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Я часто опаздываю
What are your strengths ?
Чуткость, умение дружить, верность, чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной и доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Тактичной и приятной в общении
What are your favourite games?
В прятки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Антон Чехов, Михаил Зощенко...
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная хорошая
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная и полезная ))
What are your favourite films?
Devid Fincher A game
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Andersen Mermaid
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, плавание, чтение, фильмы
What is your dream job?
Моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
На Земле
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, dogs