avatar
Alice, 59 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 94%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alice
Age: 59
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Married
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ordinary woman
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man with children, but no problem with the law
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would not believe, because the world is eternal
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest them in business
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I ask my internal censor sometimes for advice
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Masculinity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
That's my big secret!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I have no children
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Return to this world after clinical death.
The last books that you read?
'Can you keep a secret?' by Sophie Kinsella in English with simultaneous translation. I read it for about a month.
What are your goals now?
Study English.
Whom do you admire?
To admire, I am too calm.
Do you have a lot of friends?
One
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossipy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not assess the quality of men
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing or most nothing
What are your weaknesses?
This information is confidential.
What are your strengths ?
I want to be just a woman.
How do friends view you?
With respect
How do acquaintances view you?
Us usually
What are your favourite games?
I tell you later about
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
As a child, Hans Christian Andersen, then English and American writers and poets, poet Heine. I love them all.
What kinds of music do you like?
Different
What is your favourite food?
I love simple, fat-free foods
What are your favourite films?
I prefer comedy films
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Snow Queen
What is your dream job?
I have it. I work with people.
Tell us about your dream partner.
He loves me
Where do you want to live?
Near the sea, lake or river.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement