avatar
Lyudmila, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 31 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , искренняя, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный , верный , целеустремлённый , внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все что захочется )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если есть лишние деньги, значит нужно помочь тем для кого они не лишние
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С своим подсознанием )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться учиться и ещё раз учиться )
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лживые люди
The last books that you read?
Женщина бегущая с волками
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Красивой природой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустую болтовню
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неискренность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Самокритичность
What are your strengths ?
Много
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошей женщиной
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова , Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Приятная для слуха
What is your favourite food?
Клубника
What are your favourite films?
Интересные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время у моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, astrology